Yu-Gi-Oh!

EVENTS

Last Updated: 21 / 01 / 2020

Ignition Assault Sneak Peek
Dates & Locations (Greece)

Store NameEvent Date DD/MM/YYRegistration StartTournament StartFormatCountry/RegionTelephone NumberE-mail AddressAddress
Kaissa Pagratiou25/01/202011:00:0011:30:00SealedGreece2107218318kaissapa@gmail.comKaissa Pagratiou,
Damareos 56-58,
Athens,
11633
Kaissa Halandri25/01/202011:00:0011:30:00SealedGreece3.02E+16kaissa_halandri@kaissagames.comKaissa Halandri,
Aristotelous 33,
Athens,
15234
Kaissa Glyfadas25/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SealedGreece3.02E+16kaissa_glifadas@kaissagames.comKaissa Glyfadas,
Xorikon 4,
Athens,
16674
Kaissa Café25/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SealedGreece2114110320café@kaissagames.comKaissa Café,
Mesogeion12,
Athens,
11527
Gamer's Land25/01/202013:30:0014:00:00SealedGreece0gamerslandzografou@hotmail.comGamer's Land,
Agias Lauras 5-7, Zografou 15773,
Athens,
15773
Kaissa Café26/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SealedGreece2114110320café@kaissagames.comKaissa Café,
Mesogeion12,
Athens,
11527
GAME ON25/01/202015:30:0016:00:00SealedGreece2130453124gameongreece@outlook.comGAME ON,
Kolokotroni 81,
Athens,
18535
Kaissa Peristeriou25/01/202011:30:0011:30:00SealedGreece2105722291kaissa_peristeriou@kaissagames.comKaissa Peristeriou,
Ethn. Antistaseos, 85A,
Athens, Peristeri,
12134
efantasy.gr Heraklion25/01/202012:00:0013:00:00SealedGreece2810244500heraklion@efantasy.grefantasy.gr Heraklion,
Smirnis 13,
Heraklion,
71201
Kaissa Ilioupolis25/01/202011:30:0011:30:00SealedGreece2114049855kaissa_ilioupolis@hotmail.comKaissa Ilioupolis,
Agiou Konstantinou 6,
Ilioupoli,
16346
Kaissa Ioannina25/01/202011:00:0011:30:00SealedGreece3.03E+16kaissa_ioannina@kaissagames.comKaissa Ioannina,
Z. Kaplani 4-6,
Ioannina,
45444
Kaissa Larisas25/01/202010:30:0011:00:00SealedGreece2410 538555kaissalarisa@gmail.comKaissa Larisas,
Koumoundourou 22,
Larisa,
41222
Kaissa Amarousiou25/01/202015:30:0016:00:00SealedGreece2106141675kaissa@kaissa.euKaissa Amarousiou,
Kondyli 7,
Marousi,
15122
Kaissa patras25/01/202017:00:0017:30:00SealedGreece2610625632kaissapatras@hotmail.comKaissa patras,
Gounari 91,
Patras,
26225
eFantasy.gr Thessaloniki25/01/202011:00:0012:00:00SealedGreece2313021171support@efantasy.greFantasy.gr Thessaloniki,
L.Iasonidou 13,
Thessaloniki,
54635

Back

Page Top